One Good Turn presents Give & Take – Monthly event

A Bring & Take session will run at WomenCentre on Friday 12 February from 10am to 12pm so go along and take clothes, toys, books, crockery and other items no longer needed by others. You simply take what you need and donate what you no longer need.

Bring and Take sessions will also run from WomenCentre on the following dates:

Friday 11 March  –  Friday 15 April – Friday 13 May – Friday 10 June – Friday 8 July – Friday 9 September – Friday 7 October – Friday 4 November – Friday 2 December

For further information call 07770 125336 or email mawmoney@womencentre.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s