The Team

The Team

Jo Richmond – Neighbourhood Manager
jo.richmond@calderdale.gov.uk

Shebana Sadiq – Neighbourhood Co-ordinator
shebana.sadiq@calderdale.gov.uk

Waseem Hussain – Neighbourhood Officer ( Covers Boothtown, Southowram, Siddal & Park)
waseem.hussain@calderdale.gov.uk

Janice Dawson – Neighbourhood Officer ( Covers Sowerby Bridge & Skircoat)
janice.dawson@calderdale.gov.uk

Samina Arshad – Neighbourhood Assistant (part time) Bilingual Urdu & Punjabi
samina.arshad@calderdale.gov.uk

Beth Mandebura – Neighbourhood Officer ( Communications, social media & special projects)
elizabeth.mandebura@calderdale.gov.uk

Noemi Sivakova – Community Link Worker ( part time Mon – Wed) Bilingual Slovak, Czech & Roma
noemi.sivakova@calderdale.gov.uk

Community Wardens

Zameer Akthar
zameer.akthar@Calderdale.gov.uk

Jonny Cato
Jonny.cato@calderdale.gov.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.