The Team

The Team

Kirsten Fussing Neighbourhoods and Cohesion Manager
kirsten.fussing@calderdale.gov.uk

Shebana Sadiq – Neighbourhood Co-ordinator
shebana.sadiq@calderdale.gov.uk

Waseem Hussain – Neighbourhood Officer ( Covers Boothtown, Southowram, Siddal & Park)
waseem.hussain@calderdale.gov.uk

Janice Dawson – Neighbourhood Officer ( Covers Sowerby Bridge & Skircoat)
janice.dawson@calderdale.gov.uk

Samina Arshad – Neighbourhood Assistant (part time) Bilingual Urdu & Punjabi
samina.arshad@calderdale.gov.uk

Sarah Dyer – Neighbourhood Officer

sarahl.dyer@calderdale.gov.uk

Community Wardens

Zameer Akthar
zameer.akthar@Calderdale.gov.uk

Jonny Cato
Jonny.cato@calderdale.gov.uk

2 thoughts on “The Team

  1. Hello,
    Hope 2021 finds you all safe and well.
    Appreciate that the previous year has proved very challenging.
    Look forward to seeing you all soon and working closely together.
    I’m hoping that the time is ripe to again commence some of the excellent work that we all did together.

    Appreciate that this may subjecty to change.
    Would welcome any ideas, suggestions or specific areas of concern.

    I’m off until Friday however hope to pop into the office if anyone is working.

    Thanks

    Alec

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.